Court Holidays

 

 

Superior Court of California
County of San Benito

 

2021- Holiday Calendar

Holiday
Date
Christmas Day-2020 Friday December 25
New Year’s Day 2021 Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King’s Birthday Monday, January 18
Lincoln’s Birthday Friday, February 12
President’s Day Monday, February 15
Cesar Chavez Day Wednesday, March 31
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Columbus Day Monday, October 11
Veteran’s Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25  
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24
New Year’s Eve Friday, December 31

 

Additional information

A holiday occurring on a Saturday is observed on the preceding Friday and a holiday occurring on a Sunday, is observed on the following Monday, pursuant to California Rules of Court, rule 987.

Error processing SSI file