Self Help

Court Holidays

 

 

Superior Court of California
County of San Benito

2015 Holiday Schedule

 

 

Holiday

Date

New Year’s Day 2015

Thursday, January 1

Martin Luther King’s Birthday

Monday, January 19

Abraham Lincoln’s Birthday

Thursday, February 12

President’s Day

Monday, February 16  

Cesar Chavez’ Birthday

Tuesday, March 31

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

Independence Day

Friday, July 3

Labor Day

Monday, September 7

Columbus Day

Monday, October 12

Veteran’s Day

Wednesday, November 11  

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26  

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27  

Christmas Day

Fridayy, December 25

 

 

Additional information

A holiday occurring on a Saturday is observed on the preceding Friday and a holiday occurring on a Sunday, is observed on the following Monday, pursuant to California Rules of Court, rule 987.